Menú Close

Distribuidores

Nuestros distribuidores

ESPAÑA

BUSMATICK HISPÁNICA SLU

Laguna del marquesado, 10 – Nave 12
28021 Madrid MADRID
(+34) 915 277 761
info@busmatick.com

Christian González 

Director servicio post-venta
(+34) 685 732 246
christian.gonzalez@busmatick.com

Santiago Serrano

Comercial España
(+34) 644 080 718
santiago.serrano@busmatick.com

COLOMBIA

BUSMATICK SAS

Calle 16 #3-39 casa 3 D’Cota 2
Cota-Cundinamarca  
administracion.co@busmatick.com

Hollman Suárez

Director General
(+57) 316 772 6554
hollman.suarez@busmatick.com

Eduardo Arias

Gerente Técnico
(+57) 311 599 2691
eduardo.arias@busmatick.com

URUGUAY

BUSMATICK SA

Calle Miguelete 2251 esquina Juan Paullier 
11200  Montevideo
(+598) 24092295

Enrique Machado

Director General
enrique.machado@busmatick.com
(+598) 99684888

Pablo Alebizakis

Gerente Técnico
pablo.alebizakis@busmatick.com
(+598) 96665926

COSTA RICA

BUSMA TICA SA

250m al oeste de Iglesia Católica Guápiles – Pococí – Limón
(+506) 2710 6070

Eric Badilla

Director General
(+506) 8817 6232 
eric.badilla@busmatick.com

Johan Elizondo

Gerente Técnico
(+506) 8358 4379
johan.elizondo@busmatick.com

REPÚBLICA DOMINICANA

ECOVIALIA O2 SRL

Álvaro Hernández

Director General
(+1) 809 669 8150
alvaro.hernandez

Ronaldo Veras

Gerente Técnico 
+1 (849) 656 2725
soporte.rd@busmatick.com

MÉXICO NORTE

BUSMATICK DE MEXICO SA DE CV

Avda Veracruz 125, San Benito
Entre Naranjo y Reyes 
83190 Hermosillo, SON 
(+521) 662 133 7119

Carlos Guzmán

Director General
(+521) 662 239 0794
carlos.guzman@busmatick.cl

MÉXICO SUR

YAELJU DE MÉXICO SA DE CV

Avda de las Bajadas, 49
Geovillas del Puerto
91963 Veracruz, VER
(+521) 229 982 07 67
yaelju@yahoo.com.mx

Alfonso Barradas

Director General
(+521) 229 982 07 67
alfonso.barradas@busmatick.com

BOLIVIA

BUSMATICK BOLIVIA SRL

Sergio Miranda

Gerente de proyectos
(+591) 7788 7883
sergio.miranda@busmatick.com

HONDURAS

BUSMATICK SA

Edificio InterSeg, Col. El Prado
Tegucigalpa. Honduras
(+504) 2239 2424

Yehuda Leitner

Gerente General
(+504) 2239 2424 
yehuda.leitner@busmatick.com